Healthy Habits For Adults: Eat Your Fruits and Veggies

On  April  at  the  National...


AWANA at CCNV Church

Calling  all  parents  Bring  your...


Free

SHREK, The Musical

Award-Winning  CYC  Theatre  presents  Shrek...


week

$18-$28. Discounts are available for students, seniors and military.

Winter Camp

Have  your  kids  spend  their...


every week

$45 per day

Communication Skills 5.3.16

The  purpose  of  this  workshop...


Tue, May 03 2016

12:00AM

HERE AND NOW: 4 ABSTRACT ARTISTS

Scale  matters  with  abstract  art...


Tue, May 03 2016

12:00AM

Strategic HR Practices (2-part series)

In  this  -part  course  participants...


Thu, May 05 2016

12:00AM

Alec Holcomb

Alec  Holcombs  journey  to  mastering...


Sun, May 08 2016

03:00PM

$25-$30

Fundamentals of Employment Law 5.10.16

This  course  will  provide  an...


Tue, May 10 2016

12:00AM

I'm the Boss, Now What? How to Manage the Transition From Peer to Supervisor (2 part series)

This  workshop  will  focus  specifically...


Tue, May 10 2016

12:00AM

Not Sure Where to Start? Legal and Effective Internal Investigations 5.11.16

When  you  have  to  investigate...


Wed, May 11 2016

12:00AM

The Amazing Race for Children's Wishes

Hosted  by  the  Coronado  Yacht...


Sat, May 14 2016

12:00AM

Time Management & Delegation 5.17.16

Do  your  employees  always  feel...


Tue, May 17 2016

12:00AM

Roundtable: Workplace Investigations: Protecting Your Company When an Employee Makes a Complaint

When  you  have  to  investigate...


Wed, May 18 2016

12:00AM

Editing Non-Native English Speakers: Problems with Middle Voice

Kim  Lawgali  program  coordinator  of...


Thu, May 19 2016

12:00AM

Strategic Leadership Series: Paul Falcone

SDEA  is  pleased  to  feature...


Fri, May 20 2016

12:00AM

My Hero: Contemporary Art & Superhero Action

Discover  the  secret  life  of...


Sat, May 21 2016

10:00AM

$8

San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce: Chamber Leadership Delegation to Sacramento

Lead  the  charge  as  the...


Tue, May 24 2016

12:00AM

San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce: Execs Connect with Kelly McDonald

Open  exclusively  to  members  of...


Thu, May 26 2016

05:30PM

Look for Events:
Search Now:

The Star-News | 296 3rd Ave., Chula Vista, CA 91910 | Phone: 619-427-3000 | Fax: 619-426-6346 | info@thestarnews.com| Site Feedback| Corporate